Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rocio Nova

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rocio Nova
"(Translated by Google) Good night! For me State Farmers is a magnificent company and with the treatment and service and attention Demetrio is excellent, I highly recommend it! (Original) Buenas noches! Para mi state Farmers es una magnífica compañía y con el trato y servicio y atención de Demetrio es exelente yo lo recomiendo altamente!"

Ahmed Fabre

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ahmed Fabre
"My experience was first class, the staff were really knowledgeable about my situation and took the time to help me navigate all options and come up with the best possible solution. I will definitely be back and would recommend friends and family."

ALINGUE “Footy87” Stephane

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ALINGUE “Footy87” Stephane
"Demetrio and his team were really great in helping us choose the right car and home insurance. The process was really easy and on top of that we’re able to save money !!!"

Cameron Artigliere

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Artigliere
"Thanks to Demetrio for helping me find a car plan so quickly. Also, thanks for explaining the home coverage plan as well. I didn't even know what those numbers meant before I spoke to him. I highly recommend his agency and his services."

David Allgeier

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Allgeier
"I switched my insurance over to State Farm and have had the best customer service and professionalism working with Demetrio and his team over the last few years. My most recent experience, my car was totaled parked in front of my house. Demetrio helped me through the whole process, from a rental, checking on my vehicle while in the shop, to answering my calls whenever I had a question or needed additional assistance. Highly recommend!"

Annie Hall

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annie Hall
"Demetrio came as a recommended insurance agent and I can see why. He was incredibly helpful in providing me with a solid auto insurance policy at the best price and explained everything to me in great detail. Thus far he has always been available to answer questions and responds super promptly. He is knowledgeable and an all around pleasure to do business with. Don’t hesitate to reach out to him! Thanks, Demetrio :)"

raquel avila

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by raquel avila
"I switched from 21st over to State Farm. My husband and I are now bundling our auto, home, jewelry and life policies. Demetrio made the transition easy and painless. I don’t always understand all of the insurance “lingo” but Demetrio and his team have always made themselves available for all questions and explanations. We got a great price that we are happy with."

Jayna G.

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jayna G.
"Demetrio was referred to me by my former landlord. He helped me getting the best deal for my car insurance!! Later on, I got into a car accident and he helped me throughout the process until I got my car back. Always available to help! I would definitely recommend!! 🙌🏻"

Sherease O'Guin

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherease O'Guin
"I have been a client of Demetrio Plaza for almost 10 years. & He really is the best. He has insured all of my vehicles including my son's and many of my friends. He goes out of his way to make sure you are properly insured while saving you money. He is professional and provides exceptional customer and it doesn't hurt at all that he's absolutely gorgeous 🥰 😉You are in good with him and his staff!"

Janice Criddle

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Criddle
"Demetrio and staff are responsive and extremely helpful. Service is important to me and I appreciate their level of professionalism."

Nigina Abdul Rasul

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nigina Abdul Rasul
"Demetrio really helped my family and I find the best insurance with the right amount of coverage and for an affordable cost. We have switched many insurances before, but nobody had gave us the deal and the service he has. He is very efficient at what he does. Always friendly and always helpful. Thank you Demetri."

Diego Gonzalez

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Diego Gonzalez
"(Translated by Google) The service that Demetrio offers and provides is excellent. When I have needed advice, he has always been willing and kind to do it in a positive and immediate way. I always recommend him to people who require the type of service he offers. The person who works with him in the office is willing to help with what you need. On a scale of 1 to 10, I give it 11. (Original) El servicio que ofrece y presta Demetrio, es excelente. Cuando he necesitado asesoría, él siempre ha tenido la disposición y amabilidad de hacerlo de forma positiva e inmediata. Siempre lo recomiendo a personas que requieren del tipo de servicio que él ofrece. La persona que trabaja con él en la oficina, tiene una buena disposición para ayudar en lo que uno requiere. En calificación de 1 al 10, yo le doy 11."

jesus sandoval

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jesus sandoval
"Demetrio has provided me with excellent customer service. I felt comfortable with entrusting him with my insurance needs. I would definitely recommend him to others."

Robert Steele

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Steele
"Demetrio has insured my cars, home, and Jewelry for over 10 years. I shopped around and sure, State Farm might be slightly more. However, you cannot get the customer service and the protection that they can offer. I was recently crashed into a wall and totaled my car. It was a hit and run but State Farm gave me the TRUE market value of my car which was actually what I paid for it brand new and this was 3 years and 50k miles later! I can always get ahold of Demetrio and he will take care of everything, even if it’s a phone call you could actually make yourself. He truly cares about YOU!"

Farouq Oubibette

February 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Farouq Oubibette
"Very good and honest poeple at this agency, they took there time to help us find what was the best quote and always helped us with our insurance needs after they became our insurance agents."

Junior Almanza

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Junior Almanza
"Sergio Contreras, is one OF THE GREATEST Agents by FAR! Such a Professional! Helped me get insurance within minutes! Totally RECOMMEND! Ask for Sergio!"

Sheis. Rhonda

October 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Sheis. Rhonda
"Sergio Contreras was very helpful and informative. Made my decision to continue using Statefarm very easy by answering all my questions. Thank you for the help!"

Deanna Rangel

September 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Deanna Rangel
"Sergio C. provided me with excellent customer service & maintained a high level of professionalism. He helped me obtain a great deal on my auto insurance! I was more than pleased with the service I received & would highly recommend this office! :)"

Rosie Gutierrez

April 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Rosie Gutierrez
"Sergio was very helpful. He provided me with different options & was constantly trying to help my pocket. Gave me an affordable quote for my two vehicles. Definitely recommend this place !!"

Khriz Espina

March 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Khriz Espina
"Raquel was very helpful! She got my cars swapped around just like I needed in a timely manner! Thank you Raquel!"

Cindy Woodhead

March 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Woodhead
"Look no further! Demetrio, Raquel and the team are as good as it gets. Better! I needed a condo policy quickly and Raquel had all the info I needed, a great price, and smooth transaction. Outstanding customer service. Don't hesitate to call them for all your insurance needs."

ricardo enciso

January 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by ricardo enciso
"Raquel Marquez is a spectacular!!!.Awesome customer service. She is the best."

Cesar Morales

January 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Cesar Morales
"Stephany was so much help and able to save us so much money. Super happy for having insurance with State Farm thank you"

Andrew Jackson

December 7, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Jackson
"Great service!"

Emilio Jimenez

November 28, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Emilio Jimenez
"Such a satisfied member. Raquel is always available to help with any questions I have and her costumer service is amazing. And best of all, she puts together great deals for me and my family. Thank you"